Skip to main content

OUR TEAM

Neil Sewell

Director

neil@anyplacemediagroup.co.uk
01733 308676

Carl Goodley

Director

carl.goodley@anyplacemediagroup.co.uk
01733 308676

Jason O'Neill

Director

jason@anyplacemediagroup.co.uk
01733 308676

Sven Hassig

Project Coordinator

sven@anyplacemediagroup.co.uk
01733 308676

Jeanne-Carole Badinga

Project Coordinator

jeanne@anyplacemediagroup.co.uk
01733 308676

Kamil Poleszuk

IT Support Engineer

kamil@anyplacemediagroup.co.uk
01733 308676

Magda Cichowska

Senior Project & Accounts Coordinator

magda@anyplacemediagroup.co.uk
01733 308676